Search in my fiddles

Run the following demo

Demo

Give your fiddle userName in following function


searchFiddles.initialize({username:"shiyam"});

Search in your fiddles Easily….. 🙂

Published by

shiyam

My passion became my profession , I'm a driven, energetic and proactive tech professionally. I consider myself an engagement professional, as I don't simply provide solutions, I create them. I am a continuous learner – always looking for new technologies, in my spare time I search Google for the latest trends . I like to think of myself as a futurist and I'm a Full Stack JavaScript Developer. >> Skills << ✔ Web App Development ✔ Strong Javascript ✔ Backbone.js, Angular.js, Dojo.js ✔ jQuery.js ✔ Node.js ✔ MongoDb , MySql ✔ Socket.io / Web Sockets (Native) ✔ PHP ✔ Ruby (Watir - Automation) ✔ Grunt ✔ Github , Bitbucket , SVN ✔ Agile Process ✔ Scrum ✔ Ability to research and adapt new techs ✔ Fast Learner ✔ Always Punctual ✔ Critical Thinker ✔ Friendly Personality

Leave a Reply

